Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Rezeption

Sabrina Metzler

Sabrina Metzler
Rezeption
Dornbirn

sabrina.metzler@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Christian Giesinger

Christian Giesinger
Verkauf
Dornbirn

christian.giesinger@ellensohn.at

Walter Hechtl

Walter Hechtl
Verkauf
Dornbirn

walter.hechtl@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

Markus Schedler

Markus Schedler
Werkstattleitung
Dornbirn

markus.schedler@ellensohn.at

Richard Taferner

Richard Taferner
Werkstattleitung-StV.
Dornbirn

richard.taferner@ellensohn.at


Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Simon Prantl

Simon Prantl
Ersatzteillager
Dornbirn

simon.prantl@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter