Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Personal/Controlling

Irene Christandl

Irene Christandl
Personal/Controlling
Innsbruck West

irene.christandl@ellensohn.at


Rezeption

Caroline Kerschbaumer

Caroline Kerschbaumer
Rezeption
Innsbruck West

caroline.kerschbaumer@ellensohn.at

Katarina Busic

Katarina Busic
Rezeption
Innsbruck West

katarina.busic@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Denis Martic

Denis Martic
Verkauf
Innsbruck West

denis.martic@ellensohn.at

Moritz Schindler

Moritz Schindler
Verkauf
Innsbruck West

moritz.schindler@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

Helmut Da-Rold

Helmut Da-Rold
Werkstattleitung
Innsbruck West

helmut.darold@ellensohn.at


Spenglerei

Christian Cassan

Christian Cassan
Spengler-Meister
Innsbruck West

christian.cassan@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter