Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

NW-Disposition

Renate Stadelmann

Renate Stadelmann
NW-Disposition
Rankweil

renate.stadelmann@ellensohn.at


Buchhaltung

Andrea Hauser

Andrea Hauser
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

andrea.hauser@ellensohn.at

Marina Gonzalez

Marina Gonzalez
Buuchaltung
Rankweil

marina.gonzalez@ellensohn.at


Rezeption

Jaqueline Rauter

Jaqueline Rauter
Rezeption
Rankweil

jaqueline.rauter@ellensohn.at

Rebecca Lins

Rebecca Lins
Rezeption
Rankweil

rebecca.lins@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Otto Rauch

Otto Rauch
Verkaufsleiter
Rankweil

otto.rauch@ellensohn.at


Verkauf Flotte

Haydar Güler

Haydar Güler
Verkauf
Rankweil

haydar.gueler@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Tobias Wastl

Tobias Wastl
Verkauf
Rankweil

tobias.wastl@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

Gerhard Wäger

Gerhard Wäger
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

gerhard.waeger@ellensohn.at

Kristian Kranjec

Kristian Kranjec
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

kristian.kranjec@ellensohn.at


Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Peter Scheidl

Peter Scheidl
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

peter.scheidl@ellensohn.at

Daniel Mattivi

Daniel Mattivi
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

daniel.mattivi@ellensohn.at

Sandro Ruppert

Sandro Ruppert
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

sandro.ruppert@ellensohn.at


Spenglerei

Horst Gollenz

Horst Gollenz
Spengler-Meister
Rankweil

horst.gollenz@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter