Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

NW-Disposition

Renate Stadelmann

Renate Stadelmann
NW-Disposition
Rankweil

renate.stadelmann@ellensohn.at

Martina Sormaz

Martina Sormaz
NW-Disposition
Rankweil

martina.sormaz@ellensohn.at


Buchhaltung

Andrea Hauser

Andrea Hauser
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

andrea.hauser@ellensohn.at

Sylvia Ellensohn

Sylvia Ellensohn
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

sylvia.ellensohn@ellensohn.at


Rezeption

Feyza Yilmaz

Feyza Yilmaz
Rezeption
Rankweil

feyza.yilmaz@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Otto Rauch

Otto Rauch
Verkauf
Rankweil

otto.rauch@ellensohn.at

Tobias Wastl

Tobias Wastl
Verkauf
Rankweil

tobias.wastl@ellensohn.at

Ali Cadirli

Ali Cadirli
Verkauf
Rankweil

ali.cadirli@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

Gerhard Wäger

Gerhard Wäger
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

gerhard.waeger@ellensohn.at

Kristian Kranjec

Kristian Kranjec
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

kristian.kranjec@ellensohn.at

Markus Ess

Markus Ess
Werkstattleitung-StV.
Rankweil

markus.ess@ellensohn.at


Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Peter Scheidl

Peter Scheidl
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

peter.scheidl@ellensohn.at

Daniel Mattivi

Daniel Mattivi
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

daniel.mattivi@ellensohn.at


Spenglerei

Horst Gollenz

Horst Gollenz
Spengler-Meister
Rankweil

horst.gollenz@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter