Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Geschäftsleitung

KR Manfred Ellensohn

KR Manfred Ellensohn
Geschäftsführer

+43 5522 72201

Edgar Ellensohn

Edgar Ellensohn
Geschäftsführer

+43 5522 72201

Mag. Ing. Ernst Ellensohn

Mag. Ing. Ernst Ellensohn
Geschäftsführer

+43 5522 72201

Layla Ellensohn

Layla Ellensohn
Geschäftsführerin

+43 5572 22725


NW-Disposition

Renate Stadelmann

Renate Stadelmann
Neuwagen-Disposition
Rankweil

renate.stadelmann@ellensohn.at


Buchhaltung

Andrea Hauser

Andrea Hauser
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

andrea.hauser@ellensohn.at

Sylvia Ellensohn

Sylvia Ellensohn
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

sylvia.ellensohn@ellensohn.at


Maketing-Assistenz

Irene Christandl

Irene Christandl
Marketing-Assistenz
Innsbruck West

irene.christandl@ellensohn.at


Rezeption

Feyza Yilmaz

Feyza Yilmaz
Rezeption
Rankweil

feyza.yilmaz@ellensohn.at

Stefanie Marte

Stefanie Marte
Rezeption
Rankweil

stefanie.marte@ellensohn.at

Ilga Zündel

Ilga Zündel
Rezeption
Dornbirn

ilga.zuendel@ellensohn.at

Sabrina Metzler

Sabrina Metzler
Rezeption
Dornbirn

sabrina.metzler@ellensohn.at

Astrid Ammann

Astrid Ammann
Rezeption
Bludenz-Bürs

astrid.ammann@ellensohn.at

Denis Martic

Denis Martic
Rezeption
Innsbruck Ost

denis.martic@ellensohn.at

Caroline Pilsinger

Caroline Pilsinger
Rezeption
Innsbruck West

caroline.pilsinger@ellensohn.at

Alina Tappeiner

Alina Tappeiner
Rezeption
Innsbruck West

alina.tappeiner@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Otto Rauch

Otto Rauch
Verkauf
Rankweil

otto.rauch@ellensohn.at

Tobias Wastl

Tobias Wastl

Rankweil

tobias.wastl@ellensohn.at

Christian Giesinger

Christian Giesinger
Verkauf
Dornbirn

christian.giesinger@ellensohn.at

Walter Hechtl

Walter Hechtl
Verkauf
Dornbirn

walter.hechtl@ellensohn.at

Werner Eiter

Werner Eiter
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

werner.eiter@ellensohn.at

Manuel Klausner

Manuel Klausner
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

manuel.klausner@ellensohn.at

Moritz Schindler

Moritz Schindler
Verkauf / Werkstatt
Innsbruck West

moritz.schindler@ellensohn.at


Verwaltung

Helmut Staffler

Helmut Staffler
Verwaltung
Innsbruck Ost

helmut.staffler@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

Gerhard Wäger

Gerhard Wäger
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

gerhard.waeger@ellensohn.at

Kristian Kranjec

Kristian Kranjec
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

kristian.kranjec@ellensohn.at

Markus Ess

Markus Ess
Werkstattleitung-StV.
Rankweil

markus.ess@ellensohn.at

Markus Schedler

Markus Schedler
Werkstattleitung
Dornbirn

markus.schedler@ellensohn.at

Richard Taferner

Richard Taferner
Werkstattleitung-StV.
Dornbirn

richard.taferner@ellensohn.at

Kurt Nussbaumer

Kurt Nussbaumer
Werkstattleitung
Bludenz-Bürs

kurt.nussbaumer@ellensohn.at

David Delvai

David Delvai
Werkstattleitung-StV.
Innsbruck Ost

david.delvai@ellensohn.at

Erich Atzl

Erich Atzl
Werkstattleitung
Innsbruck Ost

erich.atzl@ellensohn.at

Helmut Da-Rold

Helmut Da-Rold
Werkstattleitung
Innsbruck West

helmut.darold@ellensohn.at


Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Peter Scheidl

Peter Scheidl
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

peter.scheidl@ellensohn.at

Daniel Mattivi

Daniel Mattivi
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

daniel.mattivi@ellensohn.at

Christoph Amann

Christoph Amann
Ersatzteillager
Dornbirn

christoph.amann@ellensohn.at

Edwin Bargehr

Edwin Bargehr
Ersatzteillager
Bludenz-Bürs

edwin.bargehr@ellensohn.at

Adolf Thurner

Adolf Thurner
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

adolf.thurner@ellensohn.at

Christian Walcher

Christian Walcher
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

christian.walcher@ellensohn.at


Spenglerei

Horst Gollenz

Horst Gollenz
Spengler-Meister
Rankweil

horst.gollenz@ellensohn.at

Christian Klotz

Christian Klotz
Spengler-Meister
Innsbruck Ost

christian.klotz@ellensohn.at

Christian Cassan

Christian Cassan
Spengler-Meister
Innsbruck West

christian.cassan@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter