Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Geschäftsleitung

KR Manfred Ellensohn

KR Manfred Ellensohn
Geschäftsführer

+43 5522 72201

Edgar Ellensohn

Edgar Ellensohn
Geschäftsführer

+43 5522 72201

Mag. Ing. Ernst Ellensohn

Mag. Ing. Ernst Ellensohn
Geschäftsführer

+43 5522 72201

Layla Ellensohn

Layla Ellensohn
Geschäftsführerin

+43 5572 22725


Kfm. Leitung

Manuel Brunner MSc

Manuel Brunner MSc
Kfm. Leitung
Rankweil

manuel.brunner@ellensohn.at


NW-Disposition

Renate Stadelmann

Renate Stadelmann
NW-Disposition
Rankweil

renate.stadelmann@ellensohn.at

Dajana Konjevic

Dajana Konjevic
NW-Disposition

dajana.konjevic@ellensohn.at


Buchhaltung

Andrea Hauser

Andrea Hauser
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

andrea.hauser@ellensohn.at

Marina Gonzalez

Marina Gonzalez
Buchhaltung
Rankweil

marina.gonzalez@ellensohn.at


Personal/Controlling

Irene Christandl

Irene Christandl
Personal/Controlling
Innsbruck West

irene.christandl@ellensohn.at


Rezeption

Jaqueline Rauter

Jaqueline Rauter
Rezeption
Rankweil

jaqueline.rauter@ellensohn.at

Rebecca Lins

Rebecca Lins
Rezeption
Rankweil

rebecca.lins@ellensohn.at

Elina Sophie Troisler

Elina Sophie Troisler
Rezeption
Dornbirn

elina.troisler@ellensohn.at

Martina Markovic

Martina Markovic
Rezeption
Dornbirn

martina.markovic@ellensohn.at

Astrid Ammann

Astrid Ammann
Rezeption
Bludenz-Bürs

astrid.ammann@ellensohn.at

Deniz Külekci

Deniz Külekci
Rezeption
Innsbruck West

deniz.kuelekci@ellensohn.at

Katarina Busic

Katarina Busic
Rezeption
Innsbruck West

katarina.busic@ellensohn.at

Ayla Sakic

Ayla Sakic
Rezeption
Innsbruck Ost

ayla.sakic@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Otto Rauch

Otto Rauch
Verkaufsleiter
Rankweil

otto.rauch@ellensohn.at

Patrick Klammsteiner

Patrick Klammsteiner
Verkauf
Rankweil

patrick.klammsteiner@ellensohn.at

Haydar Güler

Haydar Güler
Verkauf
Rankweil

haydar.gueler@ellensohn.at

Tobias Wastl

Tobias Wastl
Verkauf
Rankweil

tobias.wastl@ellensohn.at

Pascal Bröckel

Pascal Bröckel
Verkauf
Dornbirn

pascal.broeckel@ellensohn.at

Benedikt Grabner

Benedikt Grabner
Verkauf
Dornbirn

benedikt.grabner@ellensohn.at

Manuel Klausner

Manuel Klausner
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

manuel.klausner@ellensohn.at

Max Ratschiller

Max Ratschiller
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

max.ratschiller@ellensohn.at

Lukas Leiminger

Lukas Leiminger
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

lukas.leiminger@ellensohn.at

Denis Martic

Denis Martic
Verkauf Flotte
Innsbruck Ost

denis.martic@ellensohn.at

Denis Martic

Denis Martic
Verkauf
Innsbruck West

denis.martic@ellensohn.at

Moritz Schindler

Moritz Schindler
Verkauf
Innsbruck West

moritz.schindler@ellensohn.at


Verwaltung

Zvezdana Kokorovic

Zvezdana Kokorovic
Verwaltung
Innsbruck Ost

zvezdana.kokorovic@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

Gerhard Wäger

Gerhard Wäger
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

gerhard.waeger@ellensohn.at

Kristian Kranjec

Kristian Kranjec
Werkstattleitung
Rankweil

kristian.kranjec@ellensohn.at

Markus Schedler

Markus Schedler
Werkstattleitung
Dornbirn

markus.schedler@ellensohn.at

Richard Taferner

Richard Taferner
Werkstattleitung
Dornbirn

richard.taferner@ellensohn.at

Michael Salzmann

Michael Salzmann
Werkstattleitung
Dornbirn

michael.salzmann@ellensohn.at

Kurt Nussbaumer

Kurt Nussbaumer
Werkstattleitung
Bludenz-Bürs

kurt.nussbaumer@ellensohn.at

David Delvai

David Delvai
Werkstattleitung
Innsbruck Ost

david.delvai@ellensohn.at

Andrejas Rosner

Andrejas Rosner
Werstattleitung-StV.
Innsbruck ost

andrejas.rosner@ellensohn.at

Helmut Da-Rold

Helmut Da-Rold
Werkstattleitung
Innsbruck West

helmut.darold@ellensohn.at


Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Peter Scheidl

Peter Scheidl
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

peter.scheidl@ellensohn.at

Daniel Mattivi

Daniel Mattivi
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

daniel.mattivi@ellensohn.at

Sandro Ruppert

Sandro Ruppert
Ersatzteillager
Rankweil

sandro.ruppert@ellensohn.at

Simon Prantl

Simon Prantl
Ersatzteillager
Dornbirn

simon.prantl@ellensohn.at

Emin Tezcan

Emin Tezcan
Ersatzteillager
Dornbirn

emin.tezcan@ellensohn.at

Edwin Bargehr

Edwin Bargehr
Ersatzteillager
Bludenz-Bürs

edwin.bargehr@ellensohn.at

Adolf Thurner

Adolf Thurner
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

adolf.thurner@ellensohn.at

Philipp Maritschnig

Philipp Maritschnig
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

philipp.maritschnig@ellensohn.at

Christian Walcher

Christian Walcher
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

christian.walcher@ellensohn.at


Spenglerei

Horst Gollenz

Horst Gollenz
Spengler-Meister
Rankweil

horst.gollenz@ellensohn.at

Christian Klotz

Christian Klotz
Spengler-Meister
Innsbruck Ost

christian.klotz@ellensohn.at

Christian Cassan

Christian Cassan
Spengler-Meister
Innsbruck West

christian.cassan@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter