Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Rezeption

Denis Martic

Denis Martic
Rezeption
Innsbruck Ost

denis.martic@ellensohn.at


Verkauf

Werner Eiter

Werner Eiter
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

werner.eiter@ellensohn.at

Manuel Klausner

Manuel Klausner
Verkauf
Innsbruck Ost

manuel.klausner@ellensohn.at


Verwaltung

Helmut Staffler

Helmut Staffler
Verwaltung
Innsbruck Ost

helmut.staffler@ellensohn.at


Werkstatt

David Delvai

David Delvai
Werkstattleitung-StV.
Innsbruck Ost

david.delvai@ellensohn.at

Erich Atzl

Erich Atzl
Werkstattleitung
Innsbruck Ost

erich.atzl@ellensohn.at


Ersatzteile und Zubehör

Adolf Thurner

Adolf Thurner
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

adolf.thurner@ellensohn.at

Christian Walcher

Christian Walcher
Ersatzteillager
Innsbruck Ost

christian.walcher@ellensohn.at


Spenglerei

Christian Klotz

Christian Klotz
Spengler-Meister
Innsbruck Ost

christian.klotz@ellensohn.at

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter